Riverside MONDAY - Autumn 2021 - Division 3 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Monday 20 Sep 2021
19:00Sports Hall
Dangerous Divas
vs
Goal Getters
19:40Sports Hall
**The Fumblers **
vs
Nets Top Models
20:20Sports Hall
Contactless
vs
Netchix
21:00Sports Hall
Tigers
vs
Goal Diggers
Monday 20 September 2021
19:00 Sports Hall
Dangerous Divas
Goal Getters
19:40 Sports Hall
**The Fumblers **
Nets Top Models
20:20 Sports Hall
Contactless
Netchix
21:00 Sports Hall
Tigers
Goal Diggers
Monday 27 Sep 2021
19:00Sports Hall
Goal Diggers
vs
Netchix
19:40Sports Hall
Tigers
vs
Goal Getters
20:20Sports Hall
Contactless
vs
**The Fumblers **
21:00Sports Hall
Dangerous Divas
vs
Nets Top Models
Monday 27 September 2021
19:00 Sports Hall
Goal Diggers
Netchix
19:40 Sports Hall
Tigers
Goal Getters
20:20 Sports Hall
Contactless
**The Fumblers **
21:00 Sports Hall
Dangerous Divas
Nets Top Models
Monday 04 Oct 2021
19:00Sports Hall
Dangerous Divas
vs
Contactless
19:40Sports Hall
Goal Getters
vs
Nets Top Models
20:20Sports Hall
Tigers
vs
Netchix
21:00Sports Hall
Goal Diggers
vs
**The Fumblers **
Monday 04 October 2021
19:00 Sports Hall
Dangerous Divas
Contactless
19:40 Sports Hall
Goal Getters
Nets Top Models
20:20 Sports Hall
Tigers
Netchix
21:00 Sports Hall
Goal Diggers
**The Fumblers **
Monday 11 Oct 2021
19:00Sports Hall
Goal Getters
vs
Contactless
19:40Sports Hall
Tigers
vs
Nets Top Models
20:20Sports Hall
Goal Diggers
vs
Dangerous Divas
21:00Sports Hall
Netchix
vs
**The Fumblers **
Monday 11 October 2021
19:00 Sports Hall
Goal Getters
Contactless
19:40 Sports Hall
Tigers
Nets Top Models
20:20 Sports Hall
Goal Diggers
Dangerous Divas
21:00 Sports Hall
Netchix
**The Fumblers **
Monday 18 Oct 2021
19:00Sports Hall
Goal Getters
vs
Goal Diggers
19:40Sports Hall
Netchix
vs
Dangerous Divas
20:20Sports Hall
Tigers
vs
**The Fumblers **
21:00Sports Hall
Nets Top Models
vs
Contactless
Monday 18 October 2021
19:00 Sports Hall
Goal Getters
Goal Diggers
19:40 Sports Hall
Netchix
Dangerous Divas
20:20 Sports Hall
Tigers
**The Fumblers **
21:00 Sports Hall
Nets Top Models
Contactless
Monday 25 Oct 2021
19:00Sports Hall
Contactless
vs
Tigers
19:40Sports Hall
Goal Getters
vs
Netchix
20:20Sports Hall
Goal Diggers
vs
Nets Top Models
21:00Sports Hall
Dangerous Divas
vs
**The Fumblers **
Monday 25 October 2021
19:00 Sports Hall
Contactless
Tigers
19:40 Sports Hall
Goal Getters
Netchix
20:20 Sports Hall
Goal Diggers
Nets Top Models
21:00 Sports Hall
Dangerous Divas
**The Fumblers **
Monday 01 Nov 2021
19:00Sports Hall
Netchix
vs
Nets Top Models
19:40Sports Hall
Goal Getters
vs
**The Fumblers **
20:20Sports Hall
Goal Diggers
vs
Contactless
21:00Sports Hall
Dangerous Divas
vs
Tigers
Monday 01 November 2021
19:00 Sports Hall
Netchix
Nets Top Models
19:40 Sports Hall
Goal Getters
**The Fumblers **
20:20 Sports Hall
Goal Diggers
Contactless
21:00 Sports Hall
Dangerous Divas
Tigers
Monday 08 Nov 2021
19:00Sports Hall
Goal Diggers
vs
Tigers
19:40Sports Hall
Goal Getters
vs
Dangerous Divas
20:20Sports Hall
Nets Top Models
vs
**The Fumblers **
21:00Sports Hall
Netchix
vs
Contactless
Monday 08 November 2021
19:00 Sports Hall
Goal Diggers
Tigers
19:40 Sports Hall
Goal Getters
Dangerous Divas
20:20 Sports Hall
Nets Top Models
**The Fumblers **
21:00 Sports Hall
Netchix
Contactless
Monday 15 Nov 2021
19:00Sports Hall
Nets Top Models
vs
Dangerous Divas
19:40Sports Hall
Netchix
vs
Goal Diggers
20:20Sports Hall
Goal Getters
vs
Tigers
21:00Sports Hall
**The Fumblers **
vs
Contactless
Monday 15 November 2021
19:00 Sports Hall
Nets Top Models
Dangerous Divas
19:40 Sports Hall
Netchix
Goal Diggers
20:20 Sports Hall
Goal Getters
Tigers
21:00 Sports Hall
**The Fumblers **
Contactless
Monday 22 Nov 2021
19:00Sports Hall
**The Fumblers **
vs
Goal Diggers
19:40Sports Hall
Contactless
vs
Dangerous Divas
20:20Sports Hall
Netchix
vs
Tigers
21:00Sports Hall
Nets Top Models
vs
Goal Getters
Monday 22 November 2021
19:00 Sports Hall
**The Fumblers **
Goal Diggers
19:40 Sports Hall
Contactless
Dangerous Divas
20:20 Sports Hall
Netchix
Tigers
21:00 Sports Hall
Nets Top Models
Goal Getters
Monday 29 Nov 2021
19:00Sports Hall
Netchix
19:40Sports Hall
Contactless
vs
Goal Getters
20:20Sports Hall
Dangerous Divas
vs
Goal Diggers
21:00Sports Hall
Nets Top Models
vs
Tigers
Monday 29 November 2021
19:00 Sports Hall
Netchix
19:40 Sports Hall
Contactless
Goal Getters
20:20 Sports Hall
Dangerous Divas
Goal Diggers
21:00 Sports Hall
Nets Top Models
Tigers
Monday 06 Dec 2021
19:00Sports Hall
Goal Diggers
vs
Goal Getters
19:40Sports Hall
Contactless
vs
Nets Top Models
20:20Sports Hall
Dangerous Divas
vs
Netchix
21:00Sports Hall
Tigers
Monday 06 December 2021
19:00 Sports Hall
Goal Diggers
Goal Getters
19:40 Sports Hall
Contactless
Nets Top Models
20:20 Sports Hall
Dangerous Divas
Netchix
21:00 Sports Hall
Tigers
Monday 13 Dec 2021
19:00Sports Hall
Goal Diggers
vs
Nets Top Models
19:40Sports Hall
Dangerous Divas
20:20Sports Hall
Contactless
vs
Tigers
21:00Sports Hall
Goal Getters
vs
Netchix
Monday 13 December 2021
19:00 Sports Hall
Goal Diggers
Nets Top Models
19:40 Sports Hall
Dangerous Divas
20:20 Sports Hall
Contactless
Tigers
21:00 Sports Hall
Goal Getters
Netchix
Monday 20 Dec 2021
19:00Sports Hall
No Matches this week | Christmas
Monday 20 December 2021
19:00 Sports Hall
Monday 27 Dec 2021
19:00Sports Hall
No Matches this week | Christmas
Monday 27 December 2021
19:00 Sports Hall
Monday 03 Jan 2022
19:00Sports Hall
No Matches this week | Christmas
Monday 03 January 2022
19:00 Sports Hall
Monday 10 Jan 2022
19:00Sports Hall
**The Fumblers **
vs
Goal Getters
19:40Sports Hall
Nets Top Models
vs
Netchix
20:20Sports Hall
Tigers
vs
Dangerous Divas
21:00Sports Hall
Contactless
vs
Goal Diggers
Monday 10 January 2022
19:00 Sports Hall
**The Fumblers **
Goal Getters
19:40 Sports Hall
Nets Top Models
Netchix
20:20 Sports Hall
Tigers
Dangerous Divas
21:00 Sports Hall
Contactless
Goal Diggers
Monday 17 Jan 2022
19:00Sports Hall
Dangerous Divas
vs
Goal Getters
19:40Sports Hall
Tigers
vs
Goal Diggers
20:20Sports Hall
Contactless
vs
Netchix
21:00Sports Hall
**The Fumblers **
vs
Nets Top Models
Monday 17 January 2022
19:00 Sports Hall
Dangerous Divas
Goal Getters
19:40 Sports Hall
Tigers
Goal Diggers
20:20 Sports Hall
Contactless
Netchix
21:00 Sports Hall
**The Fumblers **
Nets Top Models
Monday 24 Jan 2022
19:00Sports Hall
Tigers
vs
Goal Getters
19:40Sports Hall
Goal Diggers
vs
Netchix
20:20Sports Hall
Dangerous Divas
vs
Nets Top Models
21:00Sports Hall
Contactless
vs
**The Fumblers **
Monday 24 January 2022
19:00 Sports Hall
Tigers
Goal Getters
19:40 Sports Hall
Goal Diggers
Netchix
20:20 Sports Hall
Dangerous Divas
Nets Top Models
21:00 Sports Hall
Contactless
**The Fumblers **
Monday 31 Jan 2022
19:00Sports Hall
Goal Getters
vs
Nets Top Models
19:40Sports Hall
Dangerous Divas
vs
Contactless
20:20Sports Hall
Goal Diggers
vs
**The Fumblers **
21:00Sports Hall
Tigers
vs
Netchix
Monday 31 January 2022
19:00 Sports Hall
Goal Getters
Nets Top Models
19:40 Sports Hall
Dangerous Divas
Contactless
20:20 Sports Hall
Goal Diggers
**The Fumblers **
21:00 Sports Hall
Tigers
Netchix
Monday 07 Feb 2022
19:00Sports Hall
Goal Getters
vs
Contactless
19:40Sports Hall
Tigers
vs
Nets Top Models
20:20Sports Hall
Netchix
vs
**The Fumblers **
21:00Sports Hall
Goal Diggers
vs
Dangerous Divas
Monday 07 February 2022
19:00 Sports Hall
Goal Getters
Contactless
19:40 Sports Hall
Tigers
Nets Top Models
20:20 Sports Hall
Netchix
**The Fumblers **
21:00 Sports Hall
Goal Diggers
Dangerous Divas
Monday 14 Feb 2022
19:00Sports Hall
Nets Top Models
vs
Contactless
19:40Sports Hall
Goal Getters
vs
Goal Diggers
20:20Sports Hall
Tigers
vs
**The Fumblers **
21:00Sports Hall
Netchix
vs
Dangerous Divas
Monday 14 February 2022
19:00 Sports Hall
Nets Top Models
Contactless
19:40 Sports Hall
Goal Getters
Goal Diggers
20:20 Sports Hall
Tigers
**The Fumblers **
21:00 Sports Hall
Netchix
Dangerous Divas