Dean Close MONDAY - Autumn 2021 - Division 2 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Monday 20 Sep 2021
18:30Dean Close - Sports Hall
Ruff Diamonds
vs
Jackals
19:10Dean Close - Sports Hall
Hoopers
vs
Mystics
19:50Dean Close - Sports Hall
Butteryballs
vs
Untouchaballs
Monday 20 September 2021
18:30 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Ruff Diamonds
Jackals
19:10 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Hoopers
Mystics
19:50 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Butteryballs
Untouchaballs
Monday 27 Sep 2021
18:30Dean Close - Sports Hall
Jackals
vs
Untouchaballs
19:10Dean Close - Sports Hall
Ruff Diamonds
vs
Mystics
19:50Dean Close - Sports Hall
Hoopers
vs
Butteryballs
Monday 27 September 2021
18:30 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Jackals
Untouchaballs
19:10 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Ruff Diamonds
Mystics
19:50 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Hoopers
Butteryballs
Monday 04 Oct 2021
18:30Dean Close - Sports Hall
Mystics
vs
Butteryballs
19:10Dean Close - Sports Hall
Ruff Diamonds
vs
Untouchaballs
19:50Dean Close - Sports Hall
Jackals
vs
Hoopers
Monday 04 October 2021
18:30 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Mystics
Butteryballs
19:10 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Ruff Diamonds
Untouchaballs
19:50 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Jackals
Hoopers
Monday 11 Oct 2021
18:30Dean Close - Sports Hall
Hoopers
vs
Untouchaballs
19:10Dean Close - Sports Hall
Butteryballs
vs
Ruff Diamonds
19:50Dean Close - Sports Hall
Jackals
vs
Mystics
Monday 11 October 2021
18:30 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Hoopers
Untouchaballs
19:10 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Butteryballs
Ruff Diamonds
19:50 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Jackals
Mystics
Monday 18 Oct 2021
18:30Dean Close - Sports Hall
Hoopers
vs
Ruff Diamonds
19:10Dean Close - Sports Hall
Jackals
vs
Butteryballs
19:50Dean Close - Sports Hall
Mystics
vs
Untouchaballs
Monday 18 October 2021
18:30 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Hoopers
Ruff Diamonds
19:10 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Jackals
Butteryballs
19:50 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Mystics
Untouchaballs
Monday 25 Oct 2021
18:30Dean Close - Sports Hall
Mystics
vs
Hoopers
19:10Dean Close - Sports Hall
Untouchaballs
vs
Butteryballs
19:50Dean Close - Sports Hall
Jackals
vs
Ruff Diamonds
Monday 25 October 2021
18:30 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Mystics
Hoopers
19:10 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Untouchaballs
Butteryballs
19:50 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Jackals
Ruff Diamonds
Monday 01 Nov 2021
18:30Dean Close - Sports Hall
Untouchaballs
vs
Jackals
19:10Dean Close - Sports Hall
Mystics
vs
Ruff Diamonds
19:50Dean Close - Sports Hall
Butteryballs
vs
Hoopers
Monday 01 November 2021
18:30 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Untouchaballs
Jackals
19:10 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Mystics
Ruff Diamonds
19:50 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Butteryballs
Hoopers
Monday 08 Nov 2021
18:30Dean Close - Sports Hall
Butteryballs
vs
Mystics
19:10Dean Close - Sports Hall
Hoopers
vs
Jackals
19:50Dean Close - Sports Hall
Untouchaballs
vs
Ruff Diamonds
Monday 08 November 2021
18:30 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Butteryballs
Mystics
19:10 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Hoopers
Jackals
19:50 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Untouchaballs
Ruff Diamonds
Monday 15 Nov 2021
18:30Dean Close - Sports Hall
Butteryballs
vs
Ruff Diamonds
19:10Dean Close - Sports Hall
Hoopers
vs
Untouchaballs
19:50Dean Close - Sports Hall
Jackals
vs
Mystics
Monday 15 November 2021
18:30 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Butteryballs
Ruff Diamonds
19:10 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Hoopers
Untouchaballs
19:50 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Jackals
Mystics
Monday 22 Nov 2021
18:30Dean Close - Sports Hall
Butteryballs
vs
Jackals
19:10Dean Close - Sports Hall
Untouchaballs
vs
Mystics
19:50Dean Close - Sports Hall
Ruff Diamonds
vs
Hoopers
Monday 22 November 2021
18:30 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Butteryballs
Jackals
19:10 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Untouchaballs
Mystics
19:50 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Ruff Diamonds
Hoopers
Monday 29 Nov 2021
18:30Dean Close - Sports Hall
Hoopers
vs
Mystics
19:10Dean Close - Sports Hall
Ruff Diamonds
vs
Jackals
19:50Dean Close - Sports Hall
Butteryballs
vs
Untouchaballs
Monday 29 November 2021
18:30 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Hoopers
Mystics
19:10 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Ruff Diamonds
Jackals
19:50 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Butteryballs
Untouchaballs
Monday 06 Dec 2021
18:30Dean Close - Sports Hall
Jackals
vs
Untouchaballs
19:10Dean Close - Sports Hall
Hoopers
vs
Butteryballs
19:50Dean Close - Sports Hall
Ruff Diamonds
vs
Mystics
Monday 06 December 2021
18:30 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Jackals
Untouchaballs
19:10 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Hoopers
Butteryballs
19:50 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Ruff Diamonds
Mystics
Monday 13 Dec 2021
18:30Dean Close - Sports Hall
Ruff Diamonds
vs
Untouchaballs
19:10Dean Close - Sports Hall
Mystics
vs
Butteryballs
19:50Dean Close - Sports Hall
Jackals
vs
Hoopers
Monday 13 December 2021
18:30 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Ruff Diamonds
Untouchaballs
19:10 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Mystics
Butteryballs
19:50 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Jackals
Hoopers
Monday 20 Dec 2021
18:30Dean Close - Sports Hall
No Matches this week | Christmas
Monday 20 December 2021
18:30 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Monday 27 Dec 2021
18:30Dean Close - Sports Hall
No Matches this week | Christmas
Monday 27 December 2021
18:30 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Monday 03 Jan 2022
18:30Dean Close - Sports Hall
No Matches this week | Christmas
Monday 03 January 2022
18:30 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Monday 10 Jan 2022
18:30Dean Close - Sports Hall
Untouchaballs
vs
Hoopers
19:10Dean Close - Sports Hall
Mystics
vs
Jackals
19:50Dean Close - Sports Hall
Ruff Diamonds
vs
Butteryballs
Monday 10 January 2022
18:30 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Untouchaballs
Hoopers
19:10 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Mystics
Jackals
19:50 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Ruff Diamonds
Butteryballs
Monday 17 Jan 2022
18:30Dean Close - Sports Hall
Ruff Diamonds
vs
Hoopers
19:10Dean Close - Sports Hall
Butteryballs
vs
Jackals
19:50Dean Close - Sports Hall
Untouchaballs
vs
Mystics
Monday 17 January 2022
18:30 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Ruff Diamonds
Hoopers
19:10 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Butteryballs
Jackals
19:50 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Untouchaballs
Mystics
Monday 24 Jan 2022
18:30Dean Close - Sports Hall
Mystics
vs
Hoopers
19:10Dean Close - Sports Hall
Jackals
vs
Ruff Diamonds
19:50Dean Close - Sports Hall
Untouchaballs
vs
Butteryballs
Monday 24 January 2022
18:30 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Mystics
Hoopers
19:10 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Jackals
Ruff Diamonds
19:50 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Untouchaballs
Butteryballs
Monday 31 Jan 2022
18:30Dean Close - Sports Hall
Mystics
vs
Ruff Diamonds
19:10Dean Close - Sports Hall
Untouchaballs
vs
Jackals
19:50Dean Close - Sports Hall
Butteryballs
vs
Hoopers
Monday 31 January 2022
18:30 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Mystics
Ruff Diamonds
19:10 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Untouchaballs
Jackals
19:50 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Butteryballs
Hoopers
Monday 07 Feb 2022
18:30Dean Close - Sports Hall
Butteryballs
vs
Mystics
19:10Dean Close - Sports Hall
Untouchaballs
vs
Ruff Diamonds
19:50Dean Close - Sports Hall
Hoopers
vs
Jackals
Monday 07 February 2022
18:30 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Butteryballs
Mystics
19:10 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Untouchaballs
Ruff Diamonds
19:50 Dean Close - Sports Hall
Hoopers
Jackals