Chelt Ladies College MONDAY - Autumn 2021 - Division 4 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Monday 20 Sep 2021
19:10Cheltenham Ladies CollegeNSH Court 1
Whispering Angels
vs
Pink Ladies
20:30Pates GrammarPates SPORTS Hall
Dragons
vs
Smashing 7's
21:10Pates GrammarPates SPORTS Hall
Hawks
vs
Suffranets
Monday 20 September 2021
19:10 Cheltenham Ladies College NSH Court 1
Whispering Angels
Pink Ladies
20:30 Pates Grammar Pates SPORTS Hall
Dragons
Smashing 7's
21:10 Pates Grammar Pates SPORTS Hall
Hawks
Suffranets
Monday 27 Sep 2021
18:30Pates GrammarPates SPORTS Hall
Pink Ladies
vs
Suffranets
19:10Pates GrammarPates SPORTS Hall
Whispering Angels
vs
Smashing 7's
19:50Cheltenham Ladies CollegeNSH Court 1
Dragons
vs
Hawks
Monday 27 September 2021
18:30 Pates Grammar Pates SPORTS Hall
Pink Ladies
Suffranets
19:10 Pates Grammar Pates SPORTS Hall
Whispering Angels
Smashing 7's
19:50 Cheltenham Ladies College NSH Court 1
Dragons
Hawks
Monday 04 Oct 2021
20:30Cheltenham Ladies CollegeNSH Court 1
Whispering Angels
vs
Suffranets
20:30Pates GrammarPates SPORTS Hall
Smashing 7's
vs
Hawks
21:10Pates GrammarPates SPORTS Hall
Pink Ladies
vs
Dragons
Monday 04 October 2021
20:30 Cheltenham Ladies College NSH Court 1
Whispering Angels
Suffranets
20:30 Pates Grammar Pates SPORTS Hall
Smashing 7's
Hawks
21:10 Pates Grammar Pates SPORTS Hall
Pink Ladies
Dragons
Monday 11 Oct 2021
18:30Pates GrammarPates SPORTS Hall
Dragons
vs
Suffranets
19:10Pates GrammarPates SPORTS Hall
Hawks
vs
Whispering Angels
20:30Cheltenham Ladies CollegeNSH Court 1
Pink Ladies
vs
Smashing 7's
Monday 11 October 2021
18:30 Pates Grammar Pates SPORTS Hall
Dragons
Suffranets
19:10 Pates Grammar Pates SPORTS Hall
Hawks
Whispering Angels
20:30 Cheltenham Ladies College NSH Court 1
Pink Ladies
Smashing 7's
Monday 18 Oct 2021
19:50Cheltenham Ladies CollegeNSH Court 1
Dragons
vs
Whispering Angels
20:30Pates GrammarPates SPORTS Hall
Pink Ladies
vs
Hawks
21:10Pates GrammarPates SPORTS Hall
Smashing 7's
vs
Suffranets
Monday 18 October 2021
19:50 Cheltenham Ladies College NSH Court 1
Dragons
Whispering Angels
20:30 Pates Grammar Pates SPORTS Hall
Pink Ladies
Hawks
21:10 Pates Grammar Pates SPORTS Hall
Smashing 7's
Suffranets
Monday 25 Oct 2021
18:30Pates GrammarPates SPORTS Hall
Smashing 7's
vs
Dragons
19:10Pates GrammarPates SPORTS Hall
Pink Ladies
vs
Whispering Angels
21:10Cheltenham Ladies CollegeNSH Court 1
Suffranets
vs
Hawks
Monday 25 October 2021
18:30 Pates Grammar Pates SPORTS Hall
Smashing 7's
Dragons
19:10 Pates Grammar Pates SPORTS Hall
Pink Ladies
Whispering Angels
21:10 Cheltenham Ladies College NSH Court 1
Suffranets
Hawks
Monday 01 Nov 2021
18:30Cheltenham Ladies CollegeNSH Court 1
Smashing 7's
vs
Whispering Angels
20:30Pates GrammarPates SPORTS Hall
Suffranets
vs
Pink Ladies
21:10Pates GrammarPates SPORTS Hall
Hawks
vs
Dragons
Monday 01 November 2021
18:30 Cheltenham Ladies College NSH Court 1
Smashing 7's
Whispering Angels
20:30 Pates Grammar Pates SPORTS Hall
Suffranets
Pink Ladies
21:10 Pates Grammar Pates SPORTS Hall
Hawks
Dragons
Monday 08 Nov 2021
18:30Pates GrammarPates SPORTS Hall
Hawks
vs
Smashing 7's
19:10Pates GrammarPates SPORTS Hall
Suffranets
vs
Whispering Angels
21:10Cheltenham Ladies CollegeNSH Court 1
Dragons
vs
Pink Ladies
Monday 08 November 2021
18:30 Pates Grammar Pates SPORTS Hall
Hawks
Smashing 7's
19:10 Pates Grammar Pates SPORTS Hall
Suffranets
Whispering Angels
21:10 Cheltenham Ladies College NSH Court 1
Dragons
Pink Ladies
Monday 15 Nov 2021
19:10Cheltenham Ladies CollegeNSH Court 1
Hawks
vs
Whispering Angels
20:30Pates GrammarPates SPORTS Hall
Dragons
vs
Suffranets
21:10Pates GrammarPates SPORTS Hall
Pink Ladies
vs
Smashing 7's
Monday 15 November 2021
19:10 Cheltenham Ladies College NSH Court 1
Hawks
Whispering Angels
20:30 Pates Grammar Pates SPORTS Hall
Dragons
Suffranets
21:10 Pates Grammar Pates SPORTS Hall
Pink Ladies
Smashing 7's
Monday 22 Nov 2021
18:30Pates GrammarPates SPORTS Hall
Hawks
vs
Pink Ladies
19:10Cheltenham Ladies CollegeNSH Court 1
Whispering Angels
vs
Dragons
19:10Pates GrammarPates SPORTS Hall
Suffranets
vs
Smashing 7's
Monday 22 November 2021
18:30 Pates Grammar Pates SPORTS Hall
Hawks
Pink Ladies
19:10 Cheltenham Ladies College NSH Court 1
Whispering Angels
Dragons
19:10 Pates Grammar Pates SPORTS Hall
Suffranets
Smashing 7's
Monday 29 Nov 2021
18:30Cheltenham Ladies CollegeNSH Court 1
Whispering Angels
vs
Pink Ladies
20:30Pates GrammarPates SPORTS Hall
Dragons
vs
Smashing 7's
21:10Pates GrammarPates SPORTS Hall
Hawks
vs
Suffranets
Monday 29 November 2021
18:30 Cheltenham Ladies College NSH Court 1
Whispering Angels
Pink Ladies
20:30 Pates Grammar Pates SPORTS Hall
Dragons
Smashing 7's
21:10 Pates Grammar Pates SPORTS Hall
Hawks
Suffranets
Monday 06 Dec 2021
18:30Pates GrammarPates SPORTS Hall
Pink Ladies
vs
Suffranets
19:10Pates GrammarPates SPORTS Hall
Whispering Angels
vs
Smashing 7's
19:50Cheltenham Ladies CollegeNSH Court 1
Dragons
vs
Hawks
Monday 06 December 2021
18:30 Pates Grammar Pates SPORTS Hall
Pink Ladies
Suffranets
19:10 Pates Grammar Pates SPORTS Hall
Whispering Angels
Smashing 7's
19:50 Cheltenham Ladies College NSH Court 1
Dragons
Hawks
Monday 13 Dec 2021
18:30Cheltenham Ladies CollegeNSH Court 1
Whispering Angels
vs
Suffranets
20:30Pates GrammarPates SPORTS Hall
Smashing 7's
vs
Hawks
21:10Pates GrammarPates SPORTS Hall
Pink Ladies
vs
Dragons
Monday 13 December 2021
18:30 Cheltenham Ladies College NSH Court 1
Whispering Angels
Suffranets
20:30 Pates Grammar Pates SPORTS Hall
Smashing 7's
Hawks
21:10 Pates Grammar Pates SPORTS Hall
Pink Ladies
Dragons
Monday 20 Dec 2021
19:10Cheltenham Ladies CollegeNSH Court 1
No Matches this week | Christmas
Monday 20 December 2021
19:10 Cheltenham Ladies College NSH Court 1
Monday 27 Dec 2021
19:10Cheltenham Ladies CollegeNSH Court 1
No Matches this week | Christmas
Monday 27 December 2021
19:10 Cheltenham Ladies College NSH Court 1
Monday 03 Jan 2022
19:10Cheltenham Ladies CollegeNSH Court 1
No Matches this week | Christmas
Monday 03 January 2022
19:10 Cheltenham Ladies College NSH Court 1
Monday 10 Jan 2022
20:30Cheltenham Ladies CollegeNSH Court 1
Suffranets
vs
Dragons
20:30Pates GrammarPates SPORTS Hall
Whispering Angels
vs
Hawks
21:10Pates GrammarPates SPORTS Hall
Smashing 7's
vs
Pink Ladies
Monday 10 January 2022
20:30 Cheltenham Ladies College NSH Court 1
Suffranets
Dragons
20:30 Pates Grammar Pates SPORTS Hall
Whispering Angels
Hawks
21:10 Pates Grammar Pates SPORTS Hall
Smashing 7's
Pink Ladies
Monday 17 Jan 2022
18:30Pates GrammarPates SPORTS Hall
Whispering Angels
vs
Dragons
19:10Pates GrammarPates SPORTS Hall
Hawks
vs
Pink Ladies
21:10Cheltenham Ladies CollegeNSH Court 1
Suffranets
vs
Smashing 7's
Monday 17 January 2022
18:30 Pates Grammar Pates SPORTS Hall
Whispering Angels
Dragons
19:10 Pates Grammar Pates SPORTS Hall
Hawks
Pink Ladies
21:10 Cheltenham Ladies College NSH Court 1
Suffranets
Smashing 7's
Monday 24 Jan 2022
18:30Cheltenham Ladies CollegeNSH Court 1
Smashing 7's
vs
Dragons
20:30Pates GrammarPates SPORTS Hall
Pink Ladies
vs
Whispering Angels
21:10Pates GrammarPates SPORTS Hall
Suffranets
vs
Hawks
Monday 24 January 2022
18:30 Cheltenham Ladies College NSH Court 1
Smashing 7's
Dragons
20:30 Pates Grammar Pates SPORTS Hall
Pink Ladies
Whispering Angels
21:10 Pates Grammar Pates SPORTS Hall
Suffranets
Hawks
Monday 31 Jan 2022
18:30Pates GrammarPates SPORTS Hall
Smashing 7's
vs
Whispering Angels
19:10Pates GrammarPates SPORTS Hall
Suffranets
vs
Pink Ladies
21:10Cheltenham Ladies CollegeNSH Court 1
Hawks
vs
Dragons
Monday 31 January 2022
18:30 Pates Grammar Pates SPORTS Hall
Smashing 7's
Whispering Angels
19:10 Pates Grammar Pates SPORTS Hall
Suffranets
Pink Ladies
21:10 Cheltenham Ladies College NSH Court 1
Hawks
Dragons
Monday 07 Feb 2022
19:50Cheltenham Ladies CollegeNSH Court 1
Hawks
vs
Smashing 7's
20:30Pates GrammarPates SPORTS Hall
Suffranets
vs
Whispering Angels
21:10Pates GrammarPates SPORTS Hall
Dragons
vs
Pink Ladies
Monday 07 February 2022
19:50 Cheltenham Ladies College NSH Court 1
Hawks
Smashing 7's
20:30 Pates Grammar Pates SPORTS Hall
Suffranets
Whispering Angels
21:10 Pates Grammar Pates SPORTS Hall
Dragons
Pink Ladies